ORHA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Robert Duehmig, President

Lisa Redfern, Secretary

Katie Harris, Treasurer

Scott Ekblad, Liaison Officer

 

Founding Members

Oregon Nurses Association
Jack Dempsey, jack@dempseypublicaffairs.com

Oregon Medical Association
Bruce Carlson, MD iruraldoc@msn.com

Oregon Academy of Family Physicians
Kerry Gonzales, kg@oafp.org

Oregon Society of Physician Assistants
Heather Tonga, PA, heather.tonga@providence.org

Area Health Education Center OHSU
Curt Stilp, stilpc@ohsu.edu

Oregon Association of Hospitals
Katie Harris, kharris@oahhs.org

Oregon Primary Care Association
Craig Hostetler, 
chostetler@orpca.org 

Oregon Office of Rural Health
Scott Ekblad, ekblads@ohsu.edu

 

Organization Members

Oregon Dental Hygienist Association
Karen Phillips, Karen.phillips@dhsoha.state.or.us

Womens Health Center of Southern Oregon
Lisa Redfern, lisar@womenshealthso.com

Pacific University
Laura Dimmier,  ldimmler@pacific.edu

At-Large Members

Robert Duehmig, duehmigr@ohsu.edu
Courtni Dresser, courtni@theoma.org

George Olson, golson@kodfp.org

Two vacant positions

 

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

ORHA 2016,

Oregon Rural Health Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. PO Box 11954 Portland, OR 97211

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software