Log in

Executive Committee

Robert Duehmig, President

Lisa Redfern, Secretary

Katie Harris, Treasurer

Scott Ekblad, Liaison Officer 

Founding Members

Oregon Nurses Association
Jack Dempsey, 
jack@dempseypublicaffairs.com

Oregon Medical Association
Bruce Carlson, MD 
iruraldoc@msn.com

Oregon Academy of Family Physicians
Betsy Boyd-Flynn, bbf@oafp.org

Oregon Society of Physician Assistants
Heather Tonga, PA, 
heather.tonga@providence.org

Area Health Education Center OHSU
Curt Stilp, Ed.D, PA-C 
stilpc@ohsu.edu

Oregon Association of Hospitals
Katie Harris, 
kharris@oahhs.org

Oregon Primary Care Association
 Danielle Sobel, dsobel@orpca.org

Oregon Office of Rural Health
Scott Ekblad, 
ekblads@ohsu.edu 

organization members

Oregon Dental Hygienist Association
Karen Phillips, Karen.phillips@dhsoha.state.or.us

Womens Health Center of Southern Oregon
Lisa Redfern, 
lisar@womenshealthso.com

Pacific University
Laura Dimmier,  
ldimmler@pacific.edu

AllCare Health
 Laura McKeane,  laura.mckeane@allcarehealth.com

At Large Members

Robert Duehmig, duehmigr@ohsu.edu

George Olson, golson@kodfp.org

Courtni Dresser, courtni@theoma.org

Lucy Zammarelli, lucy.zammarelli@co.lane.or.us

One vacant position

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software