Log in

Executive Committee

Robert Duehmig, President

Vacant, Secretary

Katie Harris, Treasurer

Scott Ekblad, Liaison Officer 

Founding Members

Oregon Nurses Association
Deborah Riddick, riddick
@oregonrn.org

Oregon Medical Association
Bruce Carlson, MD 
iruraldoc@msn.com

Oregon Academy of Family Physicians
Betsy Boyd-Flynn, bbf@oafp.org

Oregon Society of Physician Assistants
Heather Tonga, PA, 
heather.tonga@providence.org

Area Health Education Center OHSU
Curt Stilp, Ed.D, PA-C 
stilpc@ohsu.edu

Oregon Association of Hospitals and Health Systems
Katie Harris, 
kharris@oahhs.org

Oregon Primary Care Association
 Danielle Sobel, dsobel@orpca.org

Oregon Office of Rural Health
Scott Ekblad, 
ekblads@ohsu.edu 

organization members

Oregon Dental Hygienist Association
Karen Phillips, Karen.phillips@dhsoha.state.or.us

Curry Health Network

Dave Gilmore, david.gilmore@curryhealth.org

Klamath Health Partnership

Amanda Blodgett, blodgettclan@gmail.com  

Pacific University
Laura Dimmier,  
ldimmler@pacific.edu

AllCare Health
 Laura McKeane,  laura.mckeane@allcarehealth.com

At Large Members

Robert Duehmig, duehmigr@ohsu.edu

Courtni Dresser, courtni@theoma.org

Lucy Zammarelli, lucy.zammarelli@co.lane.or.us

Two vacant positions

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software